Stream Tonight’s Games on TBS at Suddenlink2Go

Don’t miss tonight’s “Sweet Sixteen” showdowns on TBS between North Carolina and Ohio (scheduled at 6:47 p.m. CT, 7:47 p.m. ET) – and later, between North Carolina State and Kansas (scheduled at 8:17 p.m. CT, 9:17 p.m. ET).

If TBS is part of your Suddenlink TV service, you can stream the games live through Suddenlink2GO®, wherever you are. Just login to your Suddenlink account – starting here – and select the games. (If you don’t yet have an online account with us, visit Suddenlink.net and follow the registration instructions provided there.)

TBS is available to virtually all Suddenlink customers who have what is commonly known as Expanded Basic service.